Real Estate

Francis J. Costenbader, Esq.
405 Centre Street,
Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.5001
fjcnutley@aol.com

Thomas Da Costa Lobo, Esq.,
McCarter & English, LLP
Four Gateway Center, 100 Mulberry Street,
Newark, NJ 07101
973.639.8496
tdacostalobo@mccarter.com

Kimberley A. Donohoe, Esq.
27 Raymond Avenue,
Nutley, NJ 07110
973.562.0079
kimberleydonohoeesq@verizon.net

Barbara M. Martin, Esq.,
The Law Office of Barbara M. Martin, P.C.
37 Weston Street,
Nutley, NJ 07110
973.641.6353
barbarabini@hotmail.com

‚ÄčThomas C. Martin, Esq.
155 Polifly Road
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201.343.5001
tmartin@nakblaw.com

Andrew J. Naideck, Esq.,
Schepisi & McLaughlin, P.A.
473 Sylvan Avenue,
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
201-569-9898 x.114
anaideck@schepisi.com
Visit Website

Alex A. Pastore, Esq.,
Piro, Zinna, Cifelli, Paris & Genitempo
360 Passaic Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110
apastore@pirozinnalaw.com

Law Offices of Aleida Piccini de Velazquez, LLC
d/b/a Velazquez Law, LLC
527 Franklin Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110
240.469.2126 (O) | 973.830.7593 (C)
973.661.1207 Fax
aleidaesq@gmail.com

James Piro, Esq.,
Piro, Zinna, Cifelli & Paris
360 Passaic Avenue,
Nutley, NJ 07110
973.661.0710
jpiro@pirozinnalaw.com

John P. Ryder, Esq.
405 Centre Street
Nutley, NJ 07110
973.320.5811
jryder@ryderlawfirm.com

Hon. Angelo Servidio,
Superior Court Judge, Passaic County

Nutley, NJ 07110
973.284.0400
servidio@aol.com

Earl White, Esq.,
301 Route 17 North, Suite 800
Rutherford, NJ 07070
201.389-.8275
epw@earlwhitelaw.law